Our Agents



Brian McLain
Broker/Owner
Mobile: 314-486-1100
brianmclain@realtynetmclain.com


Joe Franke
Broker Officer
Phone: 314-961-3400
joefranke@realtynetmclain.com


Karen Smith
Agent
Mobile: 314-504-4663
mamasmith@att.net


Melissa McLain Zimmerman
Agent
Mobile: 314-565-1505
melissamclain@live.com


Caroline Miller
Agent
Mobile: 314-435-1495
carolinem4@sbcglocal.net


Kevin Sullivan
Broker Office
Mobile: 314-486-1100
kevinsullivan@realtors.com


Scott R. McLain
Agent
Office: 314-882-3400
smvb09@gmail.com


John R. McLain
R.E. Agent/ Insurance Agent
Mobile: 314-265-0632
jmclain@lockwoodins.com


Jim Tullmann
Broker/Agent
Mobile: 314-537-7653
jltullmann@gmail.com


Steve Hunkins
Broker Officer
Mobile: 314-497-8537
stevenhunkin@yahoo.com


John Lazare
Agent
Office: 314-961-3400
johnlazare@att.net


Claretta Ison
Agent
Mobile: 770-366-6671
clabarprop@sbcglobal.net


Jacob Ehlenbeck
Agent
Mobile: 314-960-8039
mjeg.remolding@gmail.com

 

 

 

Amy Herrell
Agent
Mobile: 314-681-1080
amyherrell2@gmail.com

 

 

 

Maureen Onder
Agent
Mobile: 314-503-7076
ondermo@sbcglobal.net

Dennis Rhode
Agent
Mobile: 314-805-6444
djrhode@sbcglobal.net


Mark Summerfield

Agent
​​​​​​​Mobile: 314-308-6975
msummerfield74c@gmail.com


Toni Walters

Agent
​​​​​​​Mobile: 314-409-2657
toni.walters@gmail.com


Liz Komorowski
Agent
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Mobile: 314-520-4294
liz@mclainstl.com


Katy Romine
Agent
Mobile: 314-707-2643
ktromine@gmail.com

Linda L. McLain
Clerical
Mobile: 314-882-1648
lindamclain1@gmail.com

 

Meghan McLain Peterson
Insurance Agent
Mobile: 314-412-3600
mpeterson@lockwoodins.com
   

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

• Save Your Favorite Homes
• Get New Property Alerts
• Share With Friends And Family

*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Contact Us







* fields are required


Brian A. McLain | 314-961-3400 | Contact Me
130 West Lockwood - Saint Louis, MO 63119
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls